Gold Oak Elementary School

Council Members

Council members serve a 2-year term and represent the Administration, district educators, parents and other members of the community.


Current School Site Council Members

Shirleen MacKenzie/Wendy Neade

Amy Berquist

Camille Williamson

Coleen Guglielmana

Danicka MacMaster

Dorothy Avila

Linda Dean

Nicole Lewin

Renee Ferguson

Sarah Gillihan